SP-24 Dean's List	SP-24 Honor Roll	
Based on FA-23 Grades	Based on FA-23 Grades	
Name	Name	
Arneson, Haley	Armstrong, Jaylon	
Barr, Joshua	Behlen, Brooke	
Barr, Karis	Bell, Mee-so	
Busenitz, Megan	Burkett, Kara	
Cathcart, Emma	Caston, Isaac	
Cooper, Zachoia	Caston, Libby	
David, Austen	Derderian, Noah	
Decker, Kaylee	Dougherty, Ruthie	
Dove, Samantha	Edge, Cake	
Gianinetti, Nora	Elder, Kenleigh	
Glidewell, Aurora	Entz, Samuel	
Gordon, Jordan	Gatoloai, Zakk	
Gums, Lily	Hackman, Josiah	
Harman, Layla	Hammonds, Matt	
Hitt, Marissa	Hendry, Micky	
James, Naomi	Hirt, Geoff	
Lombrana, Josiah	Killeen, Declan	
Marshall, Brionna	Kilzer, Noah	
Merrifield David	McCubbin, Miriam	
Murr, Jonah	McGee, Katie	
Parker, Emily	McGee, Naomi	
Robinson, Andrea	McKinney, Anna	
Schnetz, Griffin	Nesbett-Tucker, Basia	
Scott, Jacob	Nipple, Jillian	
Shay, Ronnie	O'Dwyer, Clara	
Skupa, Laura	Powers, Madyson	
Soares de Oliveira, Camila	Pressley, Tanner	
Tomlinson, Joelle	Roach, Katelyn	
Uminn, Ashley	Stone, Alexander	
Warkentien, Bianca	Voran, Coleson	
Warkentien, Brooklyn	Warnock, Samuel	
Wheat, Hannah		

\*To be eligible for the **Dean's List**, students must take at least 12 credit hours and have a Term GPA of 4.0.

\*\*To be eligible for the Honor Roll, students must take at least 12 credit hours and have a Term GPA of at least 3.5.