Evidence Team


The Evidence Musical Ministry team, under the leadership of Dr. Tom Stolberg, is looking forward to a great year of service. The team travels to churches and Christian schools here in the Kansas City Metro area as well as around the country representing not just Calvary but more importantly Jesus Christ. The team shares testimony through word and song while presenting a snapshot of life at Calvary. There are still open slots on the 2013-2014 itinerary. Contact Dr. Stolberg's office to get more information about having the Evidence Musical Ministry Team visit your school or church!

This year's theme is Hope! The team takes this theme from Colossians 1:3-6, "We always thank God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, when we pray for you, because we have heard of your faith in Christ Jesus and of the love you have for all God's people - the faith and love that spring from the hope stored up for you in heaven and about which you have already heard in the true message of the gospel that has come to you.  In the same way, the gospel is bearing fruit and growing throughout the whole world - just as it has been doing among you since the day you heard it and truly understood God's grace.

Date Day Ministry Location
March 9  Sunday morning  Blue River Bible Church Kansas City, MO 
March 14 Friday CBC College Days Kansas City, MO
April 2 Wednesday Blue Ridge Christian School Kansas City, MO
April 6 Sunday morning Open Door Bible Church Belton, MO
April 6 Sunday evening Ft Leavenworth Military Corrections Chapel Fort Leavenworth, KS
April 25 Friday morning Grandview Christian School Grandview, MO
April 27 Sunday morning Belvidere Heights Baptist Church Grandview, MO
May 4 Sunday morning First Baptist Church Grandview, MO
May 4 Sunday evening Rock Creek Bible Church Rock Creek, KS
May 9 Friday Calvary Bible College Kansas City, MO
June 8 Sunday morning Rose Hill Bible Church Rose Hill, KS
June 8 Sunday evening Union Valley Bible Church Hutchinson, KS
June 9 Monday evening Morningside Community Church Montezuma, KS
June 10 Tuesday evening Mingo Bible Church Colby, KS
June 11 Wednesday evening Star Community Church Grenada, CO
June 12 Thursday evening New Life Bible Church Pueblo, CO
June 13 Friday Solid Rock Camp and Retreat Center Florissant, CO
June 14 Saturday Solid Rock Camp and Retreat Center Florissant, CO
June 15 Sunday morning Little Chapel of the Hills Divide, CO
June 16 Monday Solid Rock Camp and Retreat Center Florissant, CO
June 17 Tuesday Solid Rock Camp and Retreat Center Florissant, CO
June 18 Wednesday evening Calvary Community Baptist Church Northglenn, CO
June 20 Friday evening Grace Bible Church Battlement Mesa, CO
June 22 Sunday morning Snyder Bible Church Snyder, CO
June 22-28 Sunday-Saturday IFCA Convention Estes Park, CO
June 29 Sunday morning Imperial Bible Church Imperial, NE
August 21 Thursday morning Calvary Bible College Faculty Reception Kansas City, MO
August 27 Wednesday Calvary Bible College Chapel Kansas City, MO

Click here to schedule the Evidence team at your ministry.