Evidence Team

 

 

 


The Evidence Musical Ministry team, under the leadership of Dr. Tom Stolberg, is looking forward to a great year of service. The team travels to churches and Christian schools here in the Kansas City Metro area as well as around the country, representing not just Calvary, but more importantly Jesus Christ. The team shares testimony through word and song while presenting a snapshot of life at Calvary. There are still open slots on the 2015 itinerary. Contact Dr. Stolberg's office to get more information about having the Evidence Musical Ministry Team visit your school or church! 

This year's theme is Unity! The team takes this theme from Psalm 133:1, "How good and pleasant it is when brothers live together in unity!" Click here to schedule the Evidence team at your ministry.

 

SUMMER 2015 TOUR SCHEDULE

Date       Day                  Time                   Ministry    Location              
June 12                Friday                           Evening Concert                          Faith Bible Church                                       Sac City, IA
June 13 Saturday 10:00 a.m.  Faith Bible Church  Mapleton, IA
June 14 Sunday 9:30 & 10:30 a.m.  Zion Bible Church  Douds, IA
June 14 Sunday 6:00 p.m.  Argyle Bible Church Colchester, IL
June 15 Monday 6:30 p.m. Liberty Bible Church  Eureka, IL 
June 16 Tuesday  6:30 p.m.   Grandville Bible Church  Grandville, MI 
June 17 Wednesday  7:00 p.m.  Jamestown Baptist Church  Hudsonville, MI
June 18 Thursday  Evening Concert  Lake Community Bible Church  Baldwin, MI
June 19 Friday 7:00 p.m.   Ottawa Center Chapel  Coopersville, MI
June 20  Saturday  Free Day/Travel Day

 
June 21  Sunday 9:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.  New Era Bible Church New Era, MI
June 21-27     Pleasant Valley Bible Camp East Jordan, MI
June 27 Saturday  6:00 p.m.   Whippoorwill Community Church Rochester, IN
June 28 Sunday  9:30 & 10:30 a.m.  Whippoorwill Community Church  Rochester, IN
August 20 Thursday  7:30 p.m.  CBC Faculty Reception-Liberty Chapel              KC, MO
August 26 Wednesday  11:00 a.m.  CBC Chapel Service-Liberty Chapel  KC, MO