Evidence Team

 

The Evidence Musical Ministry team, under the leadership of Dr. Tom Stolberg, is looking forward to a great year of service. The team travels to churches and Christian schools here in the Kansas City Metro area as well as around the country, representing not just Calvary, but more importantly Jesus Christ. The team shares testimony through word and song while presenting a snapshot of life at Calvary. There are still open slots on the 2016 itinerary. Contact Dr. Stolberg's office to get more information about having the Evidence Musical Ministry Team visit your school or church! 

This year's theme is The Great I Am! The team takes this theme from Exodus 3:14,

God said to Moses, “I AM WHO I AM”; and He said, “Thus you shall say to the sons of Israel, ‘I AM has sent me to you.’” 

Click here to schedule the Evidence team at your ministry.

 

Spring 2016 Tour Schedule 

Date       Day            Time          Ministry    Location              
January 29 Friday 11:00 a.m. & 12:15 p.m. Blue Ridge Christian School KC, MO
February 12  Friday         2:30 p.m.               Faith Christian Academy           North KC, MO        
February 14 Sunday  9:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. Blue Ridge Bible Church            KC, MO
February 21 Sunday 10:00 a.m. The Worship Center Harrisonville, MO
February 28 Sunday  10:50 a.m. Pleasant Grove Bible Church  KC, MO
April 10 Sunday 9:30 a.m. & 10:35 a.m. Kearney Bible Church  Kearney, MO 
April 17 Sunday 9:30 a.m. & 10:45 a.m. Shawnee Bible Church Shawnee, KS
April 22 Friday  7:30 p.m.  CBC A Night at the Opera  KC, MO 
April 24 Sunday 10:00 a.m. First Baptist Church Holden, MO
May 1  Sunday  9:45 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.  First Baptist Church  Grandview, MO
May 5 Thursday 7:30 a.m. 2016 National Day of Prayer
Truman Habitat - Faith in Action Breakfast 
Independence, MO
May 8 Sunday  6:00 p.m.   Church of the Open Door  Leavenworth, KS 

 

Summer 2016 Tour Schedule

Date       Day            Time    Ministry    Location              
June 17 Friday Evening Concert Open Door Baptist Church Columbia, MO
June 19 Sunday Evening Service Heritage Bible Church St. Louis, MO
June 26 - July 2

IFCA Youth Convention
Summit University 

Clark Summit, PA
July 3 Sunday 9:30 & 10:30 a.m. Calvary Bible Church Hanover, PA