Evidence Team

The Evidence Musical Ministry team, under the leadership of Dr. Tom Stolberg, is looking forward to a great year of service. The team travels to churches and Christian schools here in the Kansas City Metro area as well as around the country, representing not just Calvary, but more importantly Jesus Christ. The team shares testimony through word and song while presenting a snapshot of life at Calvary. There are still open slots on the 2016 itinerary. Contact Dr. Stolberg's office to get more information about having the Evidence Musical Ministry Team visit your school or church! 

This year's theme is The Great I Am! The team takes this theme from Exodus 3:14,

God said to Moses, “I AM WHO I AM”; and He said, “Thus you shall say to the sons of Israel, ‘I AM has sent me to you.’” 

Click here to schedule the Evidence team at your ministry.



Date       Day            Time    Ministry    Location              
August 26 Wednesday  11:00 a.m.  CBC Chapel Service-Liberty Chapel  KC, MO


Fall 2015 Tour Schedule 

Date       Day            Time           Ministry    Location              

September 24

Thursday 6:30 p.m.  CBC President's Dinner-Liberty Chapel  KC, MO 
October 23 Friday 9:45 a.m. & 10:45 a.m. Grandview Christian School Grandview, MO
October 25   Sunday 10:30 a.m.  Graham Union Church  Graham, MO       
October 25 Sunday 7:00 p.m.  Sherwood Bible Church 


November 1 Sunday  9:45 a.m. & 10:45 a.m. Belvidere Heights Baptist Church  Grandview, MO
November 8 Sunday  9:30 a.m. & 10:40 a.m. First Baptist Church Osawatomie, KS
November 8 Sunday  6:00 p.m. Open Door Fellowship  Basehor, KS
November 11 Wednesday 8:30 a.m. & 9:25 a.m. Plaza Heights Christian Academy Blue Springs, MO
November 15                    Sunday  11:00 a.m.  Denison Bible Church  Denison, KS
November 15 Sunday  6:00 p.m.  South Haven Baptist Church  Belton, MO 
November 21 Saturday

7:00 p.m.

Lee's Summit Christian Church                               Truman Habitat for Humanity Concert Lee's Summit, MO
November 22 Sunday  6:00 & 8:00 p.m.  Ft. Leavenworth                                                     Military Corrections Chapel           Ft. Leavenworth, KS                                
December 6  Sunday 9:15 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.   Emmanuel Bible Church  Smithville, MO
December 11 Friday  6:30 p.m.  Calvary Foundation Madrigal Dinner                        Liberty Chapel                                KC, MO
December 12  Saturday  6:30 p.m.  Calvary Foundation Madrigal Dinner                        Liberty Chapel  KC, MO
December 13  Sunday  3:00 p.m.  Calvary Foundation Madrigal Dinner                        Liberty Chapel  KC, MO 

Spring 2016 Tour Schedule

Date       Day            Time          Ministry    Location              
January 29 Friday 11:00 a.m. & 12:15 p.m. Blue Ridge Christian School KC, MO
February 12  Friday         2:30 p.m.               Faith Christian Academy           North KC, MO        
February 14 Sunday  9:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. Blue Ridge Bible Church            KC, MO
February 21 Sunday 10:00 a.m. The Worship Center Harrisonville, MO
February 28 Sunday  Morning Service  Pleasant Grove Bible Church  KC, MO
April 3 Sunday Evening Concert Calvary Bible College Fundraising Event Branson, MO
April 10 Sunday 9:30 a.m. & 10:35 a.m. Kearney Bible Church  Kearney, MO 
April 17 Sunday Morning Service Shawnee Bible Church Shawnee, KS
April 22 Friday  7:30 p.m.  CBC A Night at the Opera  KC, MO 
April 24 Sunday 10:00 a.m. First Baptist Church Holden, MO
May 1  Sunday  9:45 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.  First Baptist Church  Grandview, MO
May 8 Sunday  6:00 p.m.   Church of the Open Door  Leavenworth, KS